Delete old user in list

Nov 3, 2011 at 6:33 PM
Edited Nov 3, 2011 at 6:41 PM

Can you not delete users if they no longer exist?

 

Thanks

Coordinator
Nov 4, 2011 at 11:03 AM

There is an option to only show online users.
List is not saved anywhere permanently.
Next time you login, only online users are shown or those who recently went offline (not if you have disabled showing offline users). 

Nov 4, 2011 at 11:36 AM

Perfect - Thanks